Murder, Mayhem and Madness Monday: Crazy Customer Calls 911

I found the most hilarious video on you tube of someone calling 911 over not getting the hamburger cooked the way she asked for at Burger King.  I thought I was a picky eater until I saw this clip.  Don’t get me wrong I send back food when they put in things that will make me sick due to dietary restrictions or it’s so rare I hear it mooing.  But it makes you wonder, where is the line between the customers is is always right and the customer is down right crazy?

911 Call


I would love to hear from you

What reasons does someone have to ask for a restrant to remake the food? How many times can they ask?

Leave a Reply

