Freaky Friday: Ghost Hunting From The Comfort Of Your Living Room

As we get closer to Halloween, the urge for a good ghost story grows.  What better way to fulfill that need than to watch Ghost Hunters.    Ghost hunter is creepy because the show not only tries to find the paranormal but to also debunk paranormal stories.  Because of their intention to debunk paranormal activities if that is what their investigation shows, it makes what they find more credible.  After watching their show, I can’t help but want to try it out.   For people interested in trying ghost hunting this show can help show you ways to investigate a site.  For people too scared to go on a ghost hunt, this show gives you an opportunity to be a part of it from the safety of your own living room.

I found a video on you tube that shows a few pieces of evidence collected from Ghost Hunters.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tameri Etherton
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 12:52:48

    Love, love, love this show! They went to England once and were so creeped out at this one castle that I thought they were going to run away in the middle of the night.

    Those guys (and gals) have guts. I totally believe in ghosts and therefore would never want to meet an agitated one.

    Reply

    • F.E. Sewell (@FESewell)
      Oct 06, 2011 @ 14:23:58

      I’ve seen that episode before! It gave me nightmares for weeks. And what’s even creepier is that I’ve been to that castle before! Had I seen that episode before I went I would have never hung out in the tower bedroom by myself waiting to scare a friend. If only I knew! It gives me the heebie jeebies just thinking about it.

      Thanks for the fun post, Megan!

      Reply

  2. Hartford
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 18:04:14

    Eeeeeekkkkeee….love it!!! This is absolutely up my alley!! Thank for the fabulous introduction! :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

